Home Councillors Village Hall Minutes Rgstr of Interests   Photo Gallery Events Useful Links Documents Library Housing Contact Us


Great and Little Preston Parish Council

GREAT & LITTLE PRESTON

PARISH COUNCIL

Position

Name

Contact Details

Chairman

David Bath

david.bath@galppc.org.uk

Councillor

Andrew Bentley

andrew.bentley@galppc.org.uk

Councillor

Denise Blackburn

denise.blackburn@galppc.org.uk

Councillor

Betty Crossley

elizabeth.crossley@galppc.org.uk

Councillor

Ann Dickinson

ann.dickinson@galppc.org.uk

Councillor

Graham Hanson

graham.hanson@galppc.org.uk

Councillor

Janet Taylor

janet.taylor@galppc.org.uk

Parish Clerk

Janet Winn

janet.winn@galppc.org.uk

0113 2869288


Parish Councillors


For comments regarding the website,

please email galppcwebmaster@outlook.com