Home Newsletters Councillors Village Hall Minutes Register of Interests   Photo Gallery Events Useful Links Policies Contact Us


Great and Little Preston Parish Council

Home GREAT & LITTLE PRESTON

PARISH COUNCIL

Position

Name

Contact Details

Chairman

David Bath

d.bath@greatandlittlepreston-pc.org.uk

Councillor

Andrew Bentley

a.bentley@greatandlittlepreston-pc.org.uk

Councillor

Denise Blackburn

d.blackburn@greatandlittlepreston-pc.org.uk

Councillor

Betty Crossley

e.crossley@greatandlittlepreston-pc.org.uk

Councillor

Ann Dickinson

a.dickinson@greatandlittlepreston-pc.org.uk

Councillor

Graham Hanson

g.hanson@greatandlittlepreston-pc.org.uk

Councillor

Janet Taylor

j.taylor@greatandlittlepreston-pc.org.uk

Parish Clerk

Janet Winn

j.winn@greatandlittlepreston-pc.org.uk

0113 2869288


Parish Councillors


For comments regarding the website,

please email administrator@greatandlittlepreston-pc.org.uk